Our Solutions

Authorised Business Partners

Company & Area Street Address Contact Details Contact Person
COMPLEO BUSINESS SOLUTIONS (PTY) LTD
Pretoria
Unit 12 Cambridge Office Park,
5 Bauhinia Street
Highveld Technopark, Centurion
Telephone: +27 (0)86 177 6362
Email: info@compleo.co.za
Richard Attwell
COPY X
George
99 Merriman Street, George Telephone: +27 (0)44 874 1217/8
Fax Number: +27 (0)44 874 1297
Email: brent@xdc.co.za
Brent Farndon
DIGICOPIERS – XDC
Port Elizabeth
72 Cape Road, Millpark Telephone: +27 (0)41 501 1700
Fax Number: +27 (0)41 582 3845
Email: gregg@xdc.co.za
Greig Van Den Berg
DIGILOGIX
Joburg Central & South
143 Oxford Road, Cnr Ruthland,
Parkwood, Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (0)11 447 7975
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 447 5355
Email: gavinb@digilogix.co.za
Gavin Burton
DOCUMENT EXCELLENCE
Joburg North
58 Wessels Road, Rivonia, Sandton Telephone: +27 (0)11 234 2282
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 234 2280
Email: johng@docx.co.za
John Goldie
DOCUMENT EXCELLENCE WEST RAND
West Rand
Ruimsig Office Estate, Hole in One Avenue,
Building 2, Suite 1, Ruimsig
Telephone: +27 (0)11 234 2282
Email: belindag@docx.co.za
Belinda Goldie
EAST RAND DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS
Benoni
Bengate City Office Park, Off Pioneer Drive Telephone: +27 (0)11 422 4210
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 422 9216
Email: piet@erds.co.za
Piet Grobler
EMALAHLENI DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS
Witbank
Cnr 35 Swartbos & Suzette Street, Ext 23
Modelpark
Telephone: +27 (0)13 656 0002
Email: piet@loaxerox.co.za
Piet Potgieter
GENBIZ
East London
38 Pearce Street, Berea Telephone: +27 (0)43 700 9800
Email: ian@aloesolutions.co.za
Ian Schulein
GEROX
Bloemfontein
146 Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein Telephone: +27 (0)51 447 9201
Fax Number: +27 (0)51 447 0940
Email: peter@gerox.co.za
Peter Geyer
IVYLINE TECHNOLOGIES – MAFIKENG
Mafikeng
Shop 16 Aerodome Road, Industrial Site Telephone: +27 (0)114224210
Fax Number: +27 (0)114229216
Email: piet@erds.co.za
Piet Grobler
IVYLINE TECHNOLOGIES – POTCHEFSTROOM
Potchefstroom
9 Peter Mokaba Street, Potchefstroom Telephone: +27 (0)114224210
Fax Number: +27 (0)114229216
Email: stephen@ivyline.co.za
Stephen Graham
IVYLINE TECHNOLOGIES – VEREENIGING
Vereeniging
18 Kliprivier Drive, Three Rivers Telephone: +27 (0)11 4224210
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 4229216
Email: bobbyg@ivyline.co.za
Bobby Graham
LOWVELD OFFICE AUTOMATION
Nelspruit
75 Murray Street, Nelspruit Telephone: +27 (0)13 753 3884
Fax Number: +27 (0)13 752 5906
Email: servicetech@loaxerox.co.za
Piet Potgieter
NCX
Johannesburg
Stoney Ridge Office Park, Unit 8, First Floor,
Cnr Witkoppen Road & Waterford Place,
Klevehillpark, Paulshof
Telephone: +27 (0)10 023 0100
Email: sergio@ncx.co.za
Sergio Matos
OXBOW
Cape Town
6 Millvale Street,
1st And 2nd Floor Millvale House, Milnerton
Telephone: +27 (0)21 835 1400
Fax Number: +27 (0)86 577 9531
Email: brett@oxbowsa.co.za
Brett Furlong
PAMBILI DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS
Johannesburg – Government
Ground F1 Block D Hurlingham Office Park,
Cnr Woodlands & Republic Roads, Sandton
Telephone: +27 (0)11 787 8566
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 789 2637
Email: mike@pambili.co.za
Mike Chonco
ROSSTECH
Kimberley
59 Long Street, New Park, Kimberley Telephone: +27 (0)53 831 1775
Email: charlie@rosstechnc.co.za
Charlie Rossouw
SKILLFULL
Port Shepstone
26 Reynolds Street, Port Shepstone Telephone: +27 (0)39 682 7172
Fax Number: +27 (0)39 682 4456
Email: dick@capital.co.za
Dick Basday
SKILLFULL TRADING
Richards Bay
106 Bullion Boulevard, Richards Bay Telephone: +27 (0)35 789 6221
Email: dick@capital.co.za
Dick Basday
XBC IT
Joburg East
Hightech Village, Superior Road, Midrand Telephone: +27 (0)11 315 8085
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 315 4913
Email: eltona@xbc.co.za
Elton Abdinor
XDN OFFICE (PTY) LTD
Westville
177 Blair Atholl, Westville Telephone: +27 (0)31 276 4400
Fax Number: +27 (0)86 197 7462
Email: ronnie@xdn.co.za
Ronnie Oeschger
XLP DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS
Polokwane
6 Prince Hussain Street, Industria Telephone: +27 (0)15 298 8404
Email: martin@xlp.co.za
Martin Van Ghent
XTEC
Pietermaritzburg
117 Chief Albert Luthuli Street (Commercial Road) Telephone: +27 (0)33 394 7474
Fax Number: +27 (0)33 394 7477
Email: cass@xdn.co.za
Cassim Khan